Do we really lost an Icon???

Assalamu Alykum all..

 

 

Everyone is mourning and grieving for the loss of Apple founder STEVE JOBS

Many Muslims are also joining the mass…

Indeed we have a visionary man..I have no doubt..

But..Remember that He was titled as a Visionary only for Technology aspect..

He may be the best in his field…We must not discuss the negative aspects of a dead person until it’s seriously required…

 

 

But…

We muslims should never forget that…Alhamdulillah…Thumma Alhamdulillah…We have our own Inspirational Icon…

He is the BEST MAN ever on the face of this Earth..

No Human can ever compete his Gracefulness…

How much are we concerned about Him???

He was best in many aspects..

Most above of all..His Hiqmah [Wisdom] was far more advanced than combining all our wisdom together..I am not exaggerating His status..But notifing His glory which Allah has mentioned..

 

 

If we can respect Steve Jobs for his worldly achievements…Which can pay no benefits to our Aakhirah [Hereafter Life]

 

 

Then indeed…We are answerable for disrespecting our Beloved Prophet Muhammad [Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam]..The Greatest man ever on this earth…Whose achievements are legendary..Whose words can lead us to Jannah [Paradise]

 

 

Just saying we Love Him does not fulfill your responsibilities…But following and molding our lives according to his words [Insha Allah] will definitely lead us to real success..

 

 

“Verily in the messenger of Allah ye have a good example for him who have belief on  Allah and the Last Day, and remembers Allah much.” [Surah Al-Ahzab; 33:21]

 

Our Icon..Inspiration…Leader..Teacher…is Indeed our Beloved Prophet Muhammad [Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam]..

 

 

Indeed, ” The Knowledge of a Hypocrite is in Speech, While The Knowledge of Believer is in His Actions ”

 

 

You judge your own life…Where you want to be??

 

 

Hell or Paradise????

About Stranger in Islam

Assalamu Alykum Brothers & Sisters.. 'Islam Began As Something Strange, And It Shall Return To Being Something Strange, So Give Glad Tidings To The Strangers.' (Muslim) ♥ I am just another Ghuraba (STRANGER) travelling towards by destination and seeking the pleasure of my Lord!... Therefore understand that I am only here to please the CREATOR not his CREATION... Let People Think Whatever They Want Of You...Just Ensure That Allah Is Pleased With You,That's All That Matters. HasbunAllâhu wa ni'maal wakeel "Allâh (Alone) is Sufficient for us!" [3:173]. How Blessed I'm To Be A Muslim !! I Say A Simple Salam To Some, I'm Rewarded. I Smile At Someone, I'm Rewarded. I Pray In Masjid With Jamat, I'm Rewarded 27 Times More Than Those Who Pray Alone. I Begin Anything With Bismillah, That Action Of Mine Is Rewarded. I Think Of Doing a Good Deed, I'm Rewarded. I Control My Temper, I'm Rewarded. I Hold The Glass With Right Hand While Drinking, I'm Rewarded I'm NOT a Sunni, I’m NOT a Shi’ite, I’m NOT a Sufi, I’m NOT a Ahmedi, I’m NOT a Shafi-ee, I’m NOT a Hanbali, I’m NOT a Hanafi or I’m NOT a Maliki.. I AM WHAT THE QUR'AN ASKED ME TO BE ! O Allah..Help me in my way..I need Your Help..For I have no powers to change anything..And You have All Power to change Everything and Anything..! Ameen [ Learn | Implement | Spread ]

Posted on October 7, 2011, in Islam, Muhammad(PBUH). Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. The prophecy tells Ahmad; ‘Servant of God’ will war in bringing judgement, to correct the wrongs. He will also liberate Arabia from worshiping molten images. Wilderness (desert), villages and cities will glorify God. This is what happen today. Whole of Arabia worshiping God daily.

    And we continue reading Isaiah 42:18 – 25; Children of Israel will still be deaf and blind as they neglect the message brought by the ‘Servant of God’.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    In Isaiah 42:1, this cannot be a coincidence. If we look at the writing of אתמך (Atmc) אחמד (Ahmad). Not to mentioned אתמך (Atmc) is a term used only once throughout. [Scribes copying error or indeed an intended error?] And the word before אתמך (Atmc), is עבדי (Abedi~My Servant). It is indeed indicating Ahmad; Abedallah (Ahmad; Servant of God).

    Children of Israel had been foretold by the coming of Ahmad but only a few accepts.

Leave a comment